Need more information? Get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Course Enquiries

We are here to answer any questions that you may have about studying at the University of Cumbria.

Phone: +44 (0)1524 590 891
Email: enquirycentre@cumbria.ac.uk

International Admissions

Our specialist admissions team can provide advice and guidance throughout the application process.

Phone: +44 (0)1524 384 653
Email:
 international.admissions@cumbria.ac.uk

Alison Berry
International Admissions Manager
Email: alison.berry@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1524 384 653

Holly Muckle
International Admissions Assistant
Email: holly.muckle@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1524 384 653

International Development Office

Marion Yates
Head of International Development
Email: marion.yates@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1524 384 589

Dr Margaret Young
International Development Officer (EU)
Email: margaret.young@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1524 384 343

Kerrie Brooks
International Officer – Exchange and Study Abroad, UKVI Compliance
Email: kerrie.brooks@cumbria.ac.uk

Kirsty Fisher
International Administrative Assistant and Homestay Coordinator
Email: kirsty.fisher@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1524 385 486

International Student Support

lissinternational@cumbria.ac.uk

Nadine Baxter-Smallwood
Student Transition Manager
Email: nadine.baxter-smallwood@cumbria.ac.uk
Phone: +44(0)1524 385470

Katie Banks
International Coordinator (Carlisle)
Email: katie.banks@cumbria.ac.uk

Paula Foster
International Coordinator (Lancaster)
Email: paula.foster@cumbria.ac.uk